Skip to main content

Summer Term Letters

On this page you can keep up-to-date with all letters and correspondence from school.

Please click on the link to the letters you would like to view.

No Before or After School Activities last week in school

Note sent home to pupils on Thursday 13th July.

Year 6 Leavers DVD Order Form

Letter sent home to Year 6 - 12th July

Year 6 Rounders Match at Royton Hall 

Permission letter sent home to Year 6 - 12th July

Year 5 Bikeability Reminder

Letter sent home to Year 5  - 12th July.

Homework Wallets and Water Bottles for September 2017

Letter sent home to pupils in Reception - Year 5 on Monday 10th July.

July Newsletter

Newsletter sent home to all pupils - 6th July

Summer Fair - Year 5 & 6 Enterprise Stalls - in association with Virgin Money

Permission Slips sent home to Year 5 & 6 pupils - Monday 10th July.

Year 6 Production - 'GEL' - Thursday 20th July

Letter sent home to Year 6 parents - 5th July

Reception Gruffalo Hunt - Thursday 13th July

Letter sent home to Reception children - Thursday 6th July.

Nursery Gruffalo Hunt - Thursday 13th July

Letter sent home to Nursery Children - Thursday 6th July.

School Structure - September 2017

Letter sent home to all school - Wednesday 5th July

Applying for Secondary School Place for September 2018

Letter from OMBS sent home to Year 5 parents - Monday 3rd July.

Year 4 Trip to Jorvik Viking, York - Friday 7th July

Reminder letter sent home to Year 4 on Friday 0th June.

Year 4 trip to Oldham Primary Arts Festival - Tuesday 11th July

Letter sent home to Year 4 on Wednesday 28th June.

Year 6 Ten Pin Bowling Trip - Friday 21st July

Letter sent home to Year 6 - Monday 26th June.

Years 1 - 6 Sports Day - Tuesday 27th June

Note sent home to Years 1 - 6 on Wednesday 21st June.

Netball Tournament - Thursday 22nd June

Letter sent home to pupils in Netball Club - Friday 9th June.

KS2 After School Boxercise Club

Letter sent home to Years 3-6 - Wednesday 7th June

Summer Fair - Friday 14th July

Letter sent home to all school - Wednesday 7th June.

Children in Nursery - School Dinners Summer Term 2

Letter sent home to pupils in Nursery - Tuesday 6th June.

School Choir Performance - Saturday 10th June Heyside Family Sports Event

Letter sent home to pupils in School Choir for performance at Heyside Sports Day - Tuesday 6th June.

File icon: pdf 170606-Choir letter Heyside 2017 [pdf 161KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 170609-No Choir Sports Event 10.6.17.slip [pdf 28KB] Click to download

Year 6 Leavers DVD

Letter sent home to Year 6 - Friday 26th May.

Year 1 Trip to Spaceport - Friday 26th May

Reminder letter sent home to Year 1 - 24th May

File icon: pdf 170523-Yr 1 SPACEPORT Reminder.LET [pdf 477KB] Click to download

Year 6 Trip to Old Trafford Cricket Ground - 19th May

Reminder letter sent home - 18th May.

Year 4 Trip to Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Friday 19th May

Reminder letter sent home to Year 4 - 18th May.

Year 5 Bikeability Training - 13th & 14th July 2017

Letter and consent form sent home to Year 5 on 17th May

Years 1 - 6 After School Dance Mashup with Anna's Dance

Letter sent home to Years 1 - 6 on 12th May.

Year 6 Leavers Hoodies

Letter and order form sent home to Year 6 on Friday 12th May.

May Newsletter

Newsletter sent home Friday 12th May to all pupils.

Year 1 Trip to Spaceport, Liverpool on Friday 26th May

Letter sent home to Year 1 on Friday 5th May.

Tesco Tokens

Letter sent home to all school on Friday 5th May.

Year 6 Sat Week - Monday 8th May - Thursday 11th May 2017

Letter sent home to Year 6 on Friday 28th April

Year 5 After School Gardening Club - Commencing Wednesday 3rd May

Letter sent home to Year 5 on Wednesday 26th April.

Year 2 Blackpool Trip - Wednesday 26th April

Reminder letter sent home to Year 2 on 25th April.